終極抗老補濕套裝


 

  • 此 KLUR 套裝包括:
    1. 1 x Stellar Restoration Corrective Complex 抗皺再生修護精華 30ml
    2. 1 x Immersion Serum Concentrate 極致水潤胜肽精華 30ml
    3. 1 x Gentle Matter Daily Moisture Cleanser 溫和潔面啫喱 60ml



    Stellar Restoration 抗皺再生修護精華

    隨著年齡增長,人體會產生越來越少膠原蛋白,品質亦會較低;而紫外線、環境因素、自由基和許多日常生活習慣更會加速現有膠原蛋白分解。在 25 歲以後,膠原蛋白合成以每年 1.5% 的速度迅速減少,但我們的皮膚卻是由 75% 膠原蛋白組成。亦即時說,就算沒有外來因素影響,在 45 歲時,您的膠原蛋白水平可能已下降了 30%,而在 60 歲後左右,膠原蛋白合成過程更是會完全停止。

    視黃醇 (維他命A的一種、又稱「A醇」),是少數受科學和皮膚學界認可的強效抗衰老成分之一。此星級成分能從生物學層面直接改變皮膚細胞的功能,激活第 I 型、第 Ⅲ 型、第 IV 型的膠原蛋白與彈性纖維和表皮生長因子受體,促進細胞新陳代謝,令表皮及真皮層變厚,從而撫平皺紋疤痕、緊緻皮膚、收緊毛孔。它同時亦是極有效的抗痘成分,且有效減淡色斑痘印!

    由美國皮膚專家所研配、特別為開始老化、需要預防及改善老化,以及有暗瘡、毛孔等問題的肌膚而設的 KLUR Stellar Restoration Corrective Complex 抗皺再生修護精華便以微囊技術將 1.0% A醇包裹著,讓活性極高的 A醇能以高穩定性的「受保護」形式滲透至肌底,並隨時間慢慢釋放至肌膚細胞,使其強大活性變得溫和親膚。

    此水感速效配方還糅合維他命B3 (煙酰胺)、維他命C (維他命C鹽酸鈉鹽)、維他命E、水楊酸、有機硫,以及多種精緻卓越草本精萃如積雪草、白茶、山金車及蒲公英等,能迅速且有效地鎮靜炎症、糾正瑕疵、減少暗瘡暗粒、撫平皺紋細紋、減淡色斑痘疤、提升皮膚透明度,以及均勻膚色。

    每次使用,當中的活性成分能促進肌膚細胞再生,同時穩定膚況,讓肌膚回復無瑕彈潤透亮,綻放年輕光澤。



    Immersion 極致水潤胜肽精華

    缺水乾燥肌膚不單止會感覺粗糙繃緊,還會令皮膚容易過敏泛紅,細紋乾紋更會變得明顯。不過皮膚構造極其複雜,要維持其水潤飽滿度,必需要以不同成分、多角度地針對皮膚各個細胞、體制和管道。

    由美國皮膚專家所研配的KLUR Immersion Serum Concentrate 極致水潤胜肽精華糅合 β-葡聚糖、印度山扁豆籽多糖體、竹汁等10種高效補濕成分,加上三胜肽、四胜肽、六胜肽、煙酰胺 (維他命B3)、泛醇 (維他命原B5) 及維他命C磷酸鈉鹽、以及多種具有卓越護膚效能的珍罕植物精萃,每一滴均能夠於接觸肌膚的瞬間滲透至肌膚底層,長效為肌膚補充和鎖緊水分,同時一次過抗氧抗醣化,並促進膠原蛋白和彈性纖維生長,抹去乾燥缺水、皺紋細紋、鬆弛缺乏彈性等缺水乾燥與初老跡象。

    在協同作用下,配方還有助強化皮膚脂質屏障,促進皮膚平衡,增加皮膚彈性並使其水潤飽滿,同時改善皮膚自身鎖水功能。使用後,皮膚變得更健康、更彈滑、更水潤。



    Gentle Matter 溫和潔面啫喱

    不少人都喜歡起泡潔面產品,貪其用後感較清爽。問題是潔面後覺得皮膚非常「乾淨」時,其實已是皮膚屏障受損的警號。這是因為會起泡的潔面產品均蘊含會令皮膚pH值失衡及傷害皮膚屏障的起泡劑,用後很大機會因為屏障受損而令皮膚變得繃緊敏感乾燥,甚至反而出現泛油狀況,並降低皮膚抵抗細菌的能力,導致暗瘡炎症的出現。

    由美國皮膚專家所研配、連敏感性肌膚都適用的 KLUR Gentle Matter Daily Moisture Cleanser 溫和潔面啫喱清爽不起泡的潔面凝乳配方蘊含高效抗氧化物、有機草本精萃,以及溫和去角質成分,包括綠茶、白茶、積雪草、蒲公英、木瓜、洋甘菊及琉璃苣油等,有效去除皮膚上的污垢雜質。保濕型配方不僅能確保潔面時水分不會流失,更同時具抗炎抗氧、提亮膚色,以及改善暗瘡效能。

    潔面後,肌膚潔淨不繃緊,水潤柔滑。



    適合所有膚質。敏感性、濕疹、玫瑰痤瘡、皮炎肌膚使用 Stellar Restoration 時請按膚況調節使用頻率。




  • 請點擊「詳情」部分中各產品之名稱以瀏覽個別產品頁面了解更多。




  • 請點擊「詳情」部分中各產品之名稱以瀏覽個別產品頁面了解更多。

ULTIMATE ANTI-AGING HYDRATION SET


 

  • This set includes:
    1. 1 x Stellar Restoration Corrective Complex 30ml
    2. 1 x Immersion Serum Concentrate 30ml
    3. 1 x Gentle Matter Daily Moisture Cleanser 60ml



    Stellar Restoration Corrective Complex

    The body produces less collagen and of lower quality as we age, whilst UV-rays, environmental factors, free radicals, and many of our daily habits accelerate the breakdown of existing collagen. The skin, in particular, is made up of 75-80% collagen, but after the age of 25, collagen synthesis reduces at a rate of 1.5% a year. At the age of 45, collagen levels may have fallen by as much as 30%, and around the 60-year mark, we stop producing collagen totally.

    Retinol is one of the few potent anti-aging ingredients that is widely recognized. It stimulates the production of type I, type III and type IV collagen, elastin and epidermal growth factor receptors, and thicken the dermis, thereby smoothing wrinkles, firming skin and tightening pores. What’s better, it also fights acne and fades hyperpigmentation!

    A cult favorite, KLUR Stellar Restoration Corrective Complex is enriched with 1% Liposomal Retinol that is encapsulated, and time-released so that that active ingredient can penetrate deep into the skin in a highly stable, protected, gentle manner and is slowly released to cells over time.

    The watery, fast-acting, multi-corrective formula is also infused with Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Vitamin E, as well Salicylic Acid, MSM, and prized botanicals including but not limited to Gotu Kola, White Tea, Arnica and Dandelion to provide skin cells with a wide array of vitamins, minerals, polyphenols, and phytonutrients to calm inflammation, correct imperfections, improve surface clarity and smooth the appearance of uneven skin texture.

    Used overnight, each application nutrifies skin cells, providing the ideal environment for the rejuvenation and stabilization of reactionary skin, and thus, encouraging a more youthful radiant complexion.



    Immersion Serum Concentrate

    Not only does dehydrated skin feel rough and tight, it is also prone to irritation and redness, while fine and dry lines look apparent. In order for the complex skin structure to stay hydrated, elastic and youthful, it is necessary to use a blend of ingredients to target different skin cells via multiple pathways.

    KLUR Immersion Serum Concentrate, an ultra-hydrating serum, assimilates to the skin on contact, offering immediate moisture balance and long-lasting hydration. Enriched with 10 highly hydrating ingredients including beta-glucan, as well as 3 types of peptides, niacinamide, panthenol, vitamin C, and a combination of botanical extracts, each droplet binds to cells, delivering hydration, antioxidants, vitaminns, and essential nutrients to the skin.

    These nutrients work in synergy to help support barrier strength, balance and plump skin, while improving moisture retention–without the risk of congestion. With regular use, skin is steadily replenished with what it needs to achieve a healthier, more elastic, consistently hydrated state.



    Gentle Matter Daily Moisture Cleanser

    Many people tend to enjoy that squeaky clean feeling foaming cleansers provide. Unfortunately, that squeaky clean feeling is already a sign of a compromised skin barrier. This is because foaming surfactants can throw pH off balance, and worse, impair the skin’s ability to hold in water and fight against bacteria and irritants, leaving the skin irritated, dehydrated, oily, and acne and inflammation-prone.

    KLUR Gentle Matter Daily Moisture Cleanser, a refreshing, non-foaming gel cleanser, gently cleanses and is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. With a soothing blend of antioxidants, organic botanicals, and mild resurfacing ingredients, including Green Tea, White Tea, Gotu Kola, Dandelion, Papaya, Chamomile, and Borage Seed Oil, etc., it delicately lifts impurities, fights inflammations and free radicals, brightens and soothes, while maintaining optimal moisture levels, thus reducing the appearance of blemishes, sensitivity, inflammation, and oiliness.

    The skin is thereby cleansed, hydrated and supple.



    Suitable for all skin types. Sensitive, eczema, rosacea, and inflammatory skin should use Stellar Restoration in moderation.




  • Please refer to the individual product pages by clicking the product names under the "Description" section.




  • Please refer to the individual product pages by clicking the product names under the "Description" section.