皮膚是我們身體最大的器官。您,又有沒有謹慎選擇使用在這重要器官上的產品?


俗語有云,健康就是財富。長期使用加入了成分平庸,甚至有害成分的不良護膚品,就像每天吃垃圾食物一樣,對皮膚健康有著極壞的影響。不少研究便顯示,很多成分不僅有機會刺激皮膚,甚至會引致敏感、發炎或提早衰老,而其中一些更與某些嚴重疾病有關!遺憾的是,由於市面上充斥著海量不切實際,甚至是虛假的護膚資訊及廣告,對於一般消費者而言,根本很難區分哪些對皮膚是好,哪些對皮膚是壞。


因此,Ambrosia 特別在世界各地搜羅結合可持續的大自然最珍貴成分與先進護膚科技的一系列天然潔淨美肌產品。精緻、純淨而創新的配方不含有機會損害皮膚或身體的填充劑、有害物質或基因改造成分,有效保護、修復肌膚及鞏固皮膚健康,真真正正締造出看得見的柔滑健康亮澤肌膚,煥發年輕肌膚再生。


所有 Ambrosia 售賣的產品均經過我們團隊不同性別、年齡和膚質的成員親身長時間測試,以確保我們能提供最佳且功效顯著的多樣化護膚選擇,助您解決各種個人肌膚問題。


與此同時,我們更致力打破各種錯誤護膚觀念、謬論和營銷綽頭,助您掌握真正以美容科學為基礎的護膚知識,讓大家能為自己的肌膚做出最佳決定。


來與我們一起探索大自然結合科技的極致精髓,並讓我們引導您締造自己專屬的保養之道,展現最耀眼、最晶瑩剔透的動人美肌。


For you, with love.

* Ambrosia 為店內所有品牌的亞洲獨家授權或授權零售商

Have you ever considered what products you are applying on the largest organ in our body —— our skin?


As they say, health is wealth. Spending years of using badly formulated skincare products that are filled with mediocre ingredients, or worse, harmful ingredients, is like eating years of junk food daily. In fact, some of these ingredients may irritate the skin and cause sensitivity and premature aging, and in the worst case scenario, they may also potentially affect our health. However, with so much information out there, and ads filled with unrealistic and sometimes blatantly false claims, it is difficult to distinguish between what is good and bad for the skin.


Here at Ambrosia, we curate the best clean beauty products from around the globe —— exquisite and innovative formulations that combine nature’s most powerful ingredients sourced ethically and sustainably with advanced cosmetic science and technology, to deliver visible results and efficacy without harmful, questionable or GMO ingredients that compromise our skin and bodies’ integrity. Skin is thus truly protected, restored and rejuvenated.


All products on Ambrosia’s shelves are tried and tested by every member of our team of different gender, age and skin types over an extended period of time, to ensure we deliver the best and diversed skincare options with proven efficacy to address your individual skin concerns.


We also dedicate ourselves in cutting through all marketing noise, gimmick and myths, to empower you with true skincare knowledge based on science, so that each and every single one of you can make the best decision for your skin. 


Discover with us the wonders of sublime creations powered by nature and science, and let us guide you through the building of your own skincare ritual to reveal the most radiant skin.


For you, with love.

*Ambrosia is the authorized retailer of all the brands we carry.



以中文瀏覽網頁
請於MENU > LANGUAGE或頁面底部點選中文