能送貨到哪裡?

    我們目前可配送至香港、澳門、台灣、日本、南韓、新加坡、馬來西亞、印尼、泰國、越南、澳洲、加拿大及英國。

    我會否被徵收任何進口稅或關稅?

    配送至香港或澳門以外地區可能會受到海關、監管部門或法律限制。為了遵守本地法律,您可能需要獲得入口許可證或支付額外的進口稅、關稅或費用。Ambrosia在任何情況下將不承擔任何責任。

    產品會在甚麼時候寄出?

    訂單將於 1 - 2 個工作天內處理,並於星期一至星期五寄出 (公共假期除外)。產品寄出後,運單號將發送到已註冊之電郵地址。

    多久才會收到我的訂單?

    訂單將於 1 - 2 個工作天內處理,並於星期一至星期五寄出 (公共假期除外)。寄出後,您可透過出貨通知電郵內的連結追蹤配送狀態。

    產品將如何寄出?

    所有香港及澳門訂單將由順豐速運寄出,而其他國家之訂單將由 EMS 寄出。

    如何追蹤我的訂單?

    產品寄出後,我們會發出內有追蹤連結的出貨通知至您的電郵地址。

    可以送往順豐站或順便智能櫃嗎?

    可以。請於點擊「結帳」後選擇希望之順豐站或順便智能櫃點碼。閣下亦可直接輸入希望之順豐站或順便智能櫃點碼及其相應地址作為送貨地址。

    運費是多少? 香港

    訂單滿 HK$600 免運費

    單次購物低於 HK$600・運費劃一為 HK$30

    澳門
    訂單滿 HK$1,000 免運費
    
單次購物低於 HK$1,000・運費劃一為 HK$40

    其他國家或地區
    運費將於結帳時以重量計算。

    有關香港順豐站地點,請 按此.
    有關香港順豐智能櫃地點,請 按此.







    你們接受退貨、退款或換貨嗎?

    我們目前只接受更換損壞貨品。請注意任何已使用、打開、或人為損壞之貨品以及不影響產品品質和使用的輕微外觀問題均不能作出更換或退款。我們亦未能因顧客對任何產品產生不良皮膚反應而作出退貨或退款安排。客戶有責任在購買任何產品前確認自己之皮膚敏感度,因此我們建議開始使用任何產品前應先進行測試並至少等待24小時以確保兼容性。Ambrosia保留評定換貨是否合理的權利。完成付款後,任何情況下恕不接納退款。

    如何更換損壞了的產品?

    如需更換貨品,請於發貨通知發出5天內將姓名、貨品名稱、訂單號碼及損壞貨品之照片證明發送至 info@ambrosiaskin.com,我們的工作人員將盡快與您聯絡安排換貨。貨品經檢查並評定為損壞後,新貨品將於7個工作天內寄出。不影響產品品質和使用的輕微外觀問題將不被接納為換貨原因。

Till Jun 30, purchase OUMERE The Eye Serum & receive a FREE UV-R 5ml (worth HK$128) + purchase Agent Nateur holi(water) & receive a FREE holi(oil) 3ml (worth HK$128)・FREE HK shipping for orders over HK$600


SHIPPING

Where do you ship?
We currently ship to Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and Vietnam.


Will I be charged any import tax or duties?
Deliveries outside of Hong Kong and Macau may be subject to customs, regulatory or legal restrictions. To comply with local legislation, you may be required to obtain a license or pay additional taxes, duties or fees. Ambrosia shall not accept any liability in either cases.


When will the products be shipped?
Orders are usually processed within 1-2 working days from Mondays to Fridays, excluding public holidays. Once the order is dispatched, an email with tracking details will be sent to your email.


How will the products be shipped?
Hong Kong & Macacu
Orders will be shipped by S.F. Express.

Other Countries
Orders will be shipped by Speedpost.


How can I track my order?
A Shipping Notification with tracking link will be sent to your email address once your order is dispatched. 


Do you ship to S.F. Stores or EF Locker?
Yes. Please clearly state the desired S.F. Store Location or EF Locker Code in the NOTES section found in your CART and its respective address as the Shipping Address.


What are the shipping rates?
HONG KONG
Orders over HK$600
・FREE Shipping

Orders under HK$600
・HK$30 flat rate fee


MACAU 
Orders over HK$1,2000
・FREE Shipping

Orders under HK$1,200
・HK$50 flat rate fee


OTHER COUNTRIES
・Shipping fee will be calculated based on weight at checkout.


For details of HK S.F. Store locations: http://bit.ly/2LxAAas 
For details of HK EF Locker locations: http://bit.ly/2RhdY3b
For details of HK Remote Areas: http://bit.ly/2BI6Cfw

RETURNS & REFUNDS

Do you accept returns, refunds or exchanges?

We currently only accept exchanges on damaged items. No exchanges or refunds will be made to any used or opened items, man-made damages or minor appearance damages. We are also unable to accept returns or issue refunds on the basis of adverse skin reactions to any of the products. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to understand their skin sensitivities prior to purchasing any product. We therefore always recommend doing a patch test and wait for at least 24 hours for compatibility prior to using any new products. Ambrosia reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to determine if an exchange claim is valid. All sales are final and no refunds will be made under any circumstances.

 

How do I exchange damaged items?

To exchange an item, please send us an email at info@ambrosiaskin.com with your name, item name, order number and photo proof of damaged item within 7 days of our delivery notification. Our representative will be in touch as soon as possible to provide return specifics. Upon inspection of the item, and should the exchange claim deemed valid, a replacement will be delivered free of charge within 7 working days. Minor appearance damages will not be accepted for exchange.



以中文瀏覽網頁
請於MENU > LANGUAGE位置或頁面底部點選中文

Subscribe to our newsletter for updated news, skincare tips and promotions!