HOLI(LIFT) AGELESS LIFTING AND FIRMING SERUM 嫩肌再生緊緻精華




  • 終極抗衰老的 holi(lift) Ageless Lifting and Firming Serum 嫩肌再生緊緻精華特別針對各種肌膚衰老跡象,直達肌底讓細胞再生,由內而外還原細緻豐盈、水潤緊緻膚質,實現肌膚年輕不老。

    糅合經過精挑細選的 12 種革命性天然活性專利成分以及一系列植物營養素,適合所有膚質 (特別是成熟或老化肌膚) 的配方效果更比 Botox™ 有過之而無不及,卻沒有 Botox™ 的弊處!

    holi(lift) 注入了的專利天然活性成分包括經臨床驗證的夏雪片蓮鱗莖萃取、源自以色列沙漠粉紅岩玫瑰的花、葉及莖、植物糖原、法國蠶絲肽、淨化番茄萃取,以及來自新西蘭的髓桫欏葉萃取和紅海藻萃取等,當中的抗氧化物、多酚、氨基酸、類胡蘿蔔素、礦物質、維他命、植物營養素及抗衰老特性有效抑制肌肉細胞收縮、刺激膠原蛋白與透明質酸生成、抑制黑色素、減緩黑色素細胞增殖及抵禦自由基,以達至高度撫平皺紋、提拉緊緻、增加皮膚彈性、收緊毛孔、減淡色斑、提亮膚色、補濕、增強皮膚自我保濕功能以及預防細胞損害等功效,從而改善、減緩及預防所有皮膚老化跡象;而乳酸和葡糖酸內酯則有效促進細胞更新並維持皮膚水分,讓膚質變得柔軟細膩。

    超高效配方更進一步糅合了經臨床測試證實有效增加皮膚彈性纖維達 45%、增加自身透明質酸合成 92%、提升肌膚達 27%、提升肌膚彈性 16% 的法國專利成分酮葡萄糖酸鈣、有效提供維他命 C 所有好處卻無刺激性且具抗痘功效的維他命C磷酸鈉鹽,以及恢復性、滋養度與舒緩性極高的麥盧卡蜂蜜、米糠油、玫瑰果油、荷荷巴油、角鯊烷、植物油脂肪酸三甘油酯、蘆薈葉汁和積雪草,從多角度改善及預防各種肌膚細胞老化跡象。

    日復日,皺紋細紋、鬆弛下垂、粗大毛孔、色斑、暗啞、粗糙膚質和泛紅等老化跡象逐漸消失,肌膚從此變得更光滑柔軟、緊緻柔嫩、年輕細膩。

    建議可與同系列 holi(water) 珍珠玫瑰舒緩抗老保濕精露、holi(c) 維C酮鈣精華粉、 holi(oil) 玫瑰檀香抗老修護精華油及 holi(crème) 絲潤抗老濾鏡面霜一併使用以達最佳效果。



    配方有效針對性地提供以下效能:

    1. 臨床證實有效增加自身膠原蛋白、彈性纖維及透明質酸合成、撫平細紋皺紋
    2. 提升緊緻及肌膚彈性度
    3. 舒緩鎮靜、絳紅
    4. 滋養、保濕鎖水
    5. 改善色斑痘疤、均勻膚色
    6. 抵禦自由基、抗氧化
    7. 抗炎、抵禦引致暗瘡的細菌、抗痘
    8. 改善濕疹玫瑰痤瘡等皮炎症狀



    適合所有膚質,包括乾性、暗瘡性、敏感性、濕疹及玫瑰痤瘡肌膚。





  • 早晚於 holi(water) 珍珠玫瑰舒緩抗老保濕精露及 holi(c) 維C酮鈣精華粉後以適量輕按於面部及頸部,然後再使用 holi(glow) 抗老珍珠光感眼部精華、holi(oil) 玫瑰檀香抗老修護精華油及 holi(crème) 絲潤抗老濾鏡面霜。





    1. IBR-Snowflake® - 萃取自夏雪片蓮鱗莖的專利成分,有效抑制肌肉細胞收縮,從而減少和預防皺紋與細紋及提升皮膚緊緻度,因此被譽為「Botox™ 的安全、天然替代品」。它還可顯著減少黑色素合成並減緩黑色素細胞增殖以提亮膚色和淡化色斑,並通過增加超氧化物歧化酶來強化皮膚抗氧化和自我防禦系統,保護肌膚細胞,達至減緩衰老跡象效能。

    2. IBR-TCLC® - 萃取自淨化番茄的專利成分,當中富含已純化、能吸收紫外線的稀有無色類胡蘿蔔素 (八氫番茄紅素和六氫番茄紅素),以及茄紅素、維他命 C 和 E 等,有助於防止紫外線和自由基引起的細胞損傷、通過抑制黑色素生成以均勻膚色及淡化色斑、舒緩泛紅狀況、改善炎症徵狀、撫平皺紋,以及提升皮膚緊緻度。

    3. IBR-Chill™ - 源自以色列沙漠粉紅岩玫瑰的花、葉及莖,富含多酚和各種植物營養素的專利萃取成分。臨床研究證實有效減少促炎細胞因子的產生、增強肌膚防禦力及預防屏障受損,同時減少皺紋、改善皮膚彈性與緊緻度、減少泛紅與紅斑出現,並減少皮膚因熱力和化學物質而出現炎症的機會。

    4. PhytoSpherix™ - 一種通過新的專利天然科技從甜栗米粒中萃取的植物糖原。此高度支化的多醣具有獨特的球形樹枝狀大分子結構,且與天然生物結構相同,因此很容易被人體皮膚吸收,以促進細胞新陳代謝、促進膠原蛋白、透明質酸和神經醯胺增生,從而達至高度抗衰老和保濕效能。

    5. 麥盧卡蜂蜜 - 來自新西蘭、世上抗炎抗菌最佳的蜂蜜,不僅能補濕鎖水、舒緩和改善濕疹與玫瑰痤瘡,當中的基乙二醛 (methylglyoxal) 更能促進皮膚內部結構生長和再生,從而減少細紋皺紋出現。

    6. 乳酸 - 具補濕效能的天然溫和果酸,有效溶解老化細胞雜質,促進細胞更新,打造更年輕緊緻、水潤亮澤的膚質。

    7. 髓桫欏葉萃取 - 萃取自新西蘭獨有的 Mamaku 黑樹蕨的葉子,當中的生物聚合物有效提升和緊緻肌膚,並減少紋路出現。它還具卓越抗氧化和抗污染特性,有助抵禦污染和自由基,以及快速滋潤肌膚並促進保濕。

    8. 紅海藻萃取 - 源自新西蘭紅海藻的豐富生物活性化合物,富含抗氧化物、奧米加-3 脂肪酸、氨基酸和維他命A、B、C 和 E,可中和周圍環境中存在的自由基,同時強化屏障功能,舒緩乾燥肌膚。

    9. 甘草根萃取 - 一種天然的酪氨酸酶抑制成分,當中含有的光甘草定有效抑制酪氨酸酶活性以減少黑色素形成,達至提亮均勻膚色效果,同時對於減少 UVB 引起的色素沈澱起著重要作用。

    10. 米糠油 - 來自日本的油,富含維他命E及B、奧米加-9、多種脂肪酸及超過100種抗氧化物,有助滋養肌膚、抵禦自由基並改善色斑。清淡氣息加上輕盈質感更易被肌膚所吸收。

    11. 玫瑰果油 - 蘊含高濃度維他命A和C以及抗氧化物,有效使肌膚再生、均勻膚色、保濕、減少色素沉澱、減淡疤痕,以及撫平皺紋和細紋。

    12. 角鯊烷 - 強效滋養保濕,淡斑提亮,且富含抗氧、抗炎、抗菌、抗老特性。適合所有膚質,包括敏感、暗瘡、濕疹、玫瑰痤瘡、皮炎及牛皮癬皮膚。

    13. 植物油脂肪酸三甘油酯 - 高維他命 E 含量,有效保護、軟化及柔滑和光滑皮膚,並形成保護屏障,以防止水分流失和細胞損傷,讓肌膚質感更絲滑柔軟。

    14. 青瓜純露 - 具補濕、鎮靜、絳紅、舒緩敏感、抗氧的效果,並有助保護皮膚免受環境壓力源的影響。

    15. 火龍果萃取 - 富含抗氧化物、維他命C、有機蛋白質和酵素,有效提亮肌膚、減少泛紅和敏感徵狀、提升肌膚水分、減緩老化跡象,使肌膚水潤柔軟。

    16. 法國蠶絲肽 - 衍生自蠶繭,有助於為肌膚保持水分、提亮、刺激膠原蛋白增生,並減少細紋皺紋。

    17. 酮葡萄糖酸鈣 - 法國專利成分,臨床測試顯示有效增加皮膚彈性纖維達 40-45%、增加自身透明質酸合成 36-92%、提升肌膚達 27%、提升肌膚彈性 16%,以使肌膚更光滑、緊致、豐盈,同時塑造年輕輪廓。

    18. 維他命C磷酸鈉鹽 - 有效提亮膚色、抵禦自由基、促進膠原蛋白增生、改善細紋和皺紋,以及減少泛紅及暗瘡問題。

    19. 蘆薈葉汁 - 富含維他命、礦物質、氨基酸和抗氧化物,除有效舒緩肌膚,減少暗瘡粉刺外,其保濕特性更能使皮膚更豐盈。

    20. 高分子透明質酸 - 有助於將水分拉到皮膚表面,令肌膚平滑水潤,同時保護肌膚並促進膠原蛋白增生。






  • 純淨水、蘆薈葉汁、甘油、麥蘆卡蜂蜜、角鯊烷、植物油脂肪酸三甘油酯、米糠油、玫瑰果油、丙烯酸鈉/丙烯醯二甲基牛磺酸鈉共聚物 & 聚異丁烯 & 辛基/癸基葡糖苷、鯨蠟醇、鯨蠟硬脂葡萄糖苷、乳酸、青瓜萃取、植物油脂肪酸三甘油酯、夏雪片蓮鱗莖萃取、大洋微擬球藻萃取、荷荷芭油、番茄萃取、岩玫瑰花/葉/莖萃取、火龍果萃取、紅海藻萃取、髓桫欏葉萃取、積雪草萃取、甘草根萃取、葡萄糖酸內酯、苯甲酸鈉、酮葡萄糖酸鈣、水解蠶絲肽、維他命C磷酸鈉鹽、糖原、透明質酸鈉、脫氫乙酸、苯甲醇。

HOLI(LIFT) AGELESS LIFTING AND FIRMING SERUM




  • The ultimate youth elixir, formulated for all skin types but exceptional for mature or aging skin, holi(lift) Ageless Lifting and Firming Serum is enriched with 12 revolutionary trademarked and patented natural actives and various botanical nutrients to deliver ageless, youthful skin from within.

    Powerful, restorative yet calming, this deeply hydrating, moisturizing, wrinkle-smoothing, brightening, pore-minimizing, lifting and firming serum works like Botox™ yet without the Botox™.

    holi(lift) is powered by a carefully selected combination of organic, trademarked bioactives including Leucojum Aestivum Bulb Extract, Pink Rock Rose Flower, Leaf, and Stem grown in the desert, Glycogen, French Silk Peptides, Purified Tomato Extract, as well as Cyathea Medullaris Leaf Extract and Algae Extract from New Zealand that are abundant in anti-aging, antioxidant, brightening and anti-pollution properties, to smooth wrinkles, fade pigmentation, firm, hydrate, enhance moisture retention function, as well as protect the skin against urban pollution and free radicals, ultimately slowing all signs of skin aging, whilst Lactic Acid and Gluconolactone promote cell renewal and keep the skin hydrated.

    It is further infused with French patented Calcium Ketogluconate that has been clinically proven to increase elastin synthesis by 40-45%, increase self hyaluronic acid synthesis by 36-92%, lift skin by 27% and improves skin elasticity by 16%, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate that provides all the benefits of vitamin C plus acne-fighting benefits without the irritation, as well as restorative, nourishing and soothing Manuka Honey, Rice Bran Oil, Rosehip Oil, Jojoba Oil, Squalane, Olus Oil, Aloe Vera Leaf Juice and Gotu Kola Extract.

    Day after day, the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, enlarged pores, pigmentation, sun damage, dullness and redness fades, and the complextion becomes smoother, softer, firmer, more supple, and visibly younger.

    For an elevated experience, use in conjunction with Agent Nateur holi(water), holi(c), holi(oil) and holi(crème).



    Formulated specifically to:

    1. Increase collagen, elastin & hyaluronic acid production, smooth wrinkles & fine lines
    2. Firm and increase elasticity
    3. Soothe and calm, reduce redness
    4. Nourish and lock in moisture
    5. Reduce hyperpigmentation and scars, even skin tone
    6. Fight free radicals
    7. Reduce acne
    8. Soothe eczema and rosacea



    Suitable for all skin types, including dry, acne-prone, sensitive, eczema and rosacea skin.





  • Apply 3-4 pumps to face, neck and décolletage after using holi(water) and holi(c). Gently pat it in then follow with holi(glow), holi(oil) and holi(crème).





    1. IBR-Snowflake® - derived from Leucojum aestivum bulb extract, it inhibits contraction of muscle cells thereby reducing and preventing wrinkles and fine lines, making it a safe, natural substitute to Botox™. It also significantly reduces melanin synthesis and slows down melanocytes proliferation to brighten skin and fade pigmentation. Additionally, the extract functions as a booster to the natural skin antioxidant system and self defense by increasing superoxide dismutase expression, thus protecting the skin and slowing down signs of aging. 

    2. IBR-TCLC® - a trademarked, purified tomato extract rich in a purified form of rare, UV-absorbing, colorless carotenoids (phytoene and phytofluene), as well as lycopene, Vitamins C and E. It helps to protect against UV and free radical-induced damage, evens skin tone and fades pigmentation by inhibiting melanin production, soothes redness, fights against inflammations, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and maintains skin firmness.

    3. IBR-Chill™ - derived from Pink Rock Rose Flower, Leaf, and Stem grown in the desert. Rich in polyphenols and other phytonutrients, it improves the appearance of skin aging and inflammations affected by stress and anxiety by preventing proinflammatory cytokine production, strengthening the skin’s defense system, and preventing barrier damages.

    4. PhytoSpherix™ - a phytoglycogen extracted from the kernels of sweet corn by a new, patented green process. It is a highly branched polysaccaride with a unique spherical dendrimer structure. Due to its native bio-identical structure, it is readily absorbed by human skin to increase cellular metabolism, promote collagen, hyaluronic acid and ceramide production in skin cells for anti-aging and hydrating benefits.

    5. Manuka Honey - the most anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antimicrobial honey in the world from New Zealand, not only does it hydrate, soothe, and improve eczema and rosacea, it is also rich in methylglyoxal to promote the structure growth and regrowth within the skin, thus reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

    6. Lactic Acid - gentle exfoliant that dissolves dead skin cells and other impurities without irritation. This natural acid promotes cell renewal, revealing younger, brighter, firmer, and more hydrated skin.

    7. Black Fern Extract - an extract obtained from leaves of the Mamaku black tree fern, native to New Zealand, it is composed of biopolymers that work together to lift and tighten the skin, as well as reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Packed with outstanding antioxidant and antipollution properties, this extract also works to shield against urban pollution and free radicals as well as rapidly hydrating skin and facilitating moisture retention.

    8. Algae Extract - a rich bioactive compound from Red Seaweed native to New Zealand, it is high in antioxidant properties, omega 3 fatty acids, amino acids and vitamins A, B, C and E, to neutralize free-radicals present in the surrounding environment while also working to reinforce barrier function as well as soothing dry skin.

    9. Licorice Root Extract - a natural tyrosinase inhibitor, its glabridin contet plays a vital role in inhibiting tyrosinase activity to provide skin brightening effects, whilst reducing pigmentation induced by UVB rays.

    10. Rice Bran Oil - an oil from Japan that is rich in vitamins E and B, omega 9, fatty acids, and more than 100 antioxidants, it helps fight free radicals, improves the appearance of age spots and discoloration. Easily absorbed.

    11. Rosehip Oil - high in vitamins A and C and antioxidants, it restores the complexion, improves skin tone, hydrates, minimizes hyperpigmentation, scars, wrinkles and fine lines.

    12. Squalane - nourishing and moisturising with powerful antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, and anti-aging properties, also helps fade hyperpigmentation and dark spots.

    13. Olus Oil - rich in vitamin E, it protects, softens and smooths skin as well as forming a protective barrier to prevent hydration loss and cell damage. Also provides a smooth and velvet feel.

    14. Cucumber Extract - hydrates, calms and soothes sensitivity and irritations, fights free radicals, while protecting the skin from environmental stressors.

    15. Pitaya Extract - rich in antioxidants to brighten skin and slow signs of aging. This nourishing fruit's high vitamin C content increases brightness to reduce the signs of redness and irritation, while its organic proteins and enzymes boost hydration, leaving skin dewy and supple.

    16. French Silk Peptides - derived from the silkworm cocoon, they help the skin to retain moisture, brighten, stimulate collagen production and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

    17. Calcium Ketagluconate - clinically shown to increase elastin synthesis by 40-45%, increase self hyaluronic acid synthesis by 36-92%, lift skin by 27% and improves skin elasticity by 16%, it helps to promote the appearance of smoother, tighter and firmer skin.

    18. Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate - brightens skin, fights the effects of free radicals, improves the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and redness, reduces acne.

    19. Aloe Vera Leaf Juice - rich in vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and antioxidants known to alleviate skin conditions. Its hydrating qualities plump the skin, moisturize dry cells, and diminish the appearance of blemishes.

    20. High-Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid - helps to actively pull water to the surface of the skin, giving the complexion an instant appearance of radiance, volume, and luminosity, while also stimulating and promoting collagen production.






  • Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Manuka Honey, Squalane, Olus Oil, Oryza Sativa Oil, Rosa Mosqueta (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polyisobutene (and) Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Lactic Acid, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Leucojum Aestivum Bulb Extract, Nannochloropsis Oceanica (Green Microalgae) Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Hylocereus Undatus (Pitaya) Fruit Extract, Algae Extract, Cyathea Medullaris Extract, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate, Potassium Sorbate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Ketogluconate, Hydrolyzed Silk, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol.