LILOU RADIANT HYDRA BALM 滋養修護亮顏霜




  • 專為滋養乾燥敏感肌膚及修復受損屏障而設,適合所有肌膚類型的 LILOU Radiant Hydra-Balm 在塗抹上肌膚的瞬間,會從固體融化為與肌膚融為一體的絲滑液狀,讓肌膚完美吸收當中營養,打造出水潤柔滑、健康彈潤的亮澤美肌。

    LILOU 糅合 21 種植物成分,包括富含多酚、植物甾醇、多酚、植物營養素、維他命、必需脂肪酸,以及具抗炎抗菌特性的石榴籽油、覆盆子籽油、胡蘿蔔籽油、蠟菊油及藍艾菊油等,有效滋養肌膚、減少水分流失、 平衡皮脂分泌、修復脂質屏障、舒緩絳紅,同時改善暗瘡、濕疹及玫瑰痤瘡等皮膚炎症狀況。

    其精緻配方更糅合來自抹茶、白茶、綠茶及卡卡杜李、經獨立實驗室測試的 86 種不同抗氧化物,有效於細胞水平預防自由基所造成的損傷、促進膠原蛋白增生,並帶來一系列抗衰老效能,讓肌膚回復緊緻柔滑、彈潤無瑕。

    只要輕輕按摩 LILOU 於面上即可輕易取代傳統面霜產品,更適用於妝前保養。瞬間吸收的幼滑質感有效促進肌膚再生和恢復活力,帶來無比滋潤、舒緩的效能。



    配方有效針對性地提供以下效能:

    1. 補充流失脂質、平衡油脂分泌、鎖緊水分
    2. 修補脂質屏障、強化皮膚鎖水及抵禦細菌能力
    3. 舒緩敏感泛紅、炎症及暗瘡問題
    4. 強效抵禦及中和自由基
    5. 抗炎抗菌
    6. 阻止膠原蛋白及彈性纖維分解
    7. 促進膠原蛋白及彈性纖維合成
    8. 滋養緊緻、增加皮膚彈性
    9. 改善色斑痘印、提亮及均勻膚色



    ANFISA Skin 僅使用經過科學和時間測試的天然有機或野生採擇的冷壓成分,且並不會進行動物測試。無蠟、填充物、合成香料、色素、對羥基苯甲酸酯、礦物油、鄰苯二甲酸酯、硫酸鹽或石油,無論任何肌膚均可安心使用。

    ANFISA Skin 使用的有機及非基因改造的油皆為最高品質的冷壓油,且並無未經過精製處理。冷壓為提煉油分方法的一種,因該技術並不會使用熱能或化學添加劑,故此油內珍貴的抗氧化物,維他命和脂肪酸不會被改變或破壞。





  • 於精華後,以豌豆一半大小的份量輕輕按摩於微濕肌膚上。





    1. 綠茶 - 含有高濃度的多酚,其抗氧化效果不只高於維他命C,更有排毒、修復、抗炎和抗菌的功效。

    2. 白茶 - 因其加工量比其他茶為少, 所以有效保留最高濃度的抗氧化物,以減輕肌膚的氧化壓力和免疫細胞損傷的程度,且有效防止皺紋形成和色素沉澱。

    3. 抹茶 - 來自石磨的葉子,其抗氧化效能比典型的綠茶高十倍。

    4. 青瓜籽 - 蘊含豐富的植物多酚及抗氧化物。有效強化肌膚脂質屏障,助肌膚恢復水油平衡, 並透過刺激皮膚細胞以滋養和刺激肌膚再生。與此同時,它更能抑制彈性纖維的分解, 收緊肌膚和支援細胞更新,並透過抑制酪氨酸酶 (一種負責產生黑色素的酶) 以減少色素沉澱,使肌膚更細緻透亮。

    5. 胡蘿蔔籽油 - 具高濃度強效修復特性,富含抗氧化物、胡蘿蔔素及維他命 A 與 E,有助提高皮膚癒合能力、修復炎症和敏感、抵禦紫外線及環境損害,同時撫平細紋皺紋。

    6. 玫瑰果油 - 蘊含高濃度維他命A和C以及抗氧化物,有效使肌膚再生、均勻膚色、保濕、減少色素沉澱、減淡疤痕,以及撫平皺紋和細紋。

    7. 覆盆子籽油 - 含有85%的必需脂肪酸且富含最強效抗氧化物劑類別之一的鞣花單寧 (ellagitannins)。有助保護皮膚免受環境及自由基破壞、強化脂質屏障。

    8. 蠟菊油 - 具有高度治癒特性,有助改善玫瑰痤瘡、濕疹及疤痕,締造柔滑亮肌。

    9. 藍艾菊油 - 含有具高度抗炎抗菌功效的藍烴,有效舒緩及鎮靜肌膚、減少泛紅敏感,同時改善暗瘡、濕疹、玫瑰痤瘡等皮炎問題。





  • 木魯星果棕籽脂*、雷司令葡萄籽油*、接骨木果萃取*、覆盆子籽油*、西瓜籽油*、青瓜籽油*、藍莓籽油*、黑加侖子籽油*、石榴籽油*、蕃茄籽油*、zhi wu籽油*、玫瑰果籽油*、青瓜萃取*、卡卡杜梅萃取*、綠茶萃取*、白茶萃取*、抹茶萃取*、非基因改造維他命E、藍艾菊精油*、蠟菊精油*、胡蘿蔔籽油*。

    *有機成分





  • LILOU 精緻的配方有可能於高溫下液化,這是由於產品為提高皮膚吸收率而並無加入任何蠟質,故此屬正常而不能避免的情況,亦不會影響 LILOU 的功效或性能。只需冷藏一小時 LILOU 即會回復至原狀。

LILOU RADIANT HYDRA BALM




  • Formulated for skin nourishment and barrier repair regardless of skin type or concern, LILOU Radiant Hydra-Balm melts from a solid to a silky liquid as you massage it in — absorbing flawlessly for a healthy, dewy glow.

    Blooming with 21 botanical-based ingredients, LILOU is abundant in botanical ingredients including Hemp Seed Oil, Pomegranate Seed Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil, Carrot Seed Oil, Helichrysum Oil and Blue Tansy Oil, that are rich in polyphenols, phytosterols, polyphenols, phytonutrients, vitamins, omega fatty acids, as well as anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and anti-microbial properties, it helps to increase moisture, reduce water loss, regulate sebum levels, repair the lipid barrier, soothe, minimise redness, all the while improving inflammatory conditions such as acne, eczema and rosacea.

    The exquisite formula, containing 86 lab-tested unique antioxidants from ingredients including Matcha, White Tea, and Green Tea, also helps prevent free radical damages and promote collagen production at the cellular level, whilst deliverying multiple anti-aging benefits.

    Meant to replace conventional moisturizers, LILOU massages beautifully into the skin and wears wonderfully under makeup. Every application of LILOU will regenerate and rejuvenate the skin, absorbing instantly and leaving the skin feeling moisturized, calmed, and soothed.



    Formulated specifically to:

    1. Replenish lost lipids, balance skin, lock in moisture
    2. Repair lipid barrier, strengthen skin
    3. Soothe sensitivity, redness, inflammation & acne
    4. Fight and neutralize free radicals
    5. Anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial
    6. Inhibit collagen and elastin breakdown
    7. Stimulate collagen synthesis
    8. Nourish, firm, and improve elasticity
    9. Reduce hyperpigmentation, brighten, even skin tone



    ANFISA Skin uses only natural ingredients that have been tested by both science and time - but never on animals - and are organic or wild harvested, and cold pressed. No wax, fillers, synthetic fragrances, added colors, parabens, mineral oils, phthalates, sulphates or petroleum are used.

    The oils used by ANFISA Skin are of the highest quality, unrefined, and cold pressed. Cold-pressed refers to the method of extraction, where this technique indicates that no heat or chemical additives were used to extract the oil. Heat and chemical additives can alter and destroy the precious antioxidants, vitamins, and essential fatty acid components of an oil. We use organic and non-GMO oils.





  • Morning and evening massage half a pea-size amount onto cleansed, just-toned skin.





    1. Green Tea - contains a high concentration of powerful antioxidants called polyphenols. In fact, the effects of antioxidants in polyphenols are higher than that of vitamin C. Also detoxifying, skin-rejuvenating, anti-inflammatory, and anti-bacterial.

    2. White Tea - as it undergoes less processing than any other tea, it retains the maximum amount of antioxidants. It protects the skin from oxidative stress and immune cell damage, keeping wrinkles and pigmentation at bay.

    3. Matcha - as the whole leaf is stoneground, it results in ten times higher concentration of antioxidant properties than typical green tea.

    4. Cucumber Seed - contains an abundance of various phytosterols and antioxidants. Helps the skin to strengthen its lipid barrier and restore proper moisture balance, as well as nourish and stimulate skin cells by encouraging the regeneration of new cells. It also inhibits the breakdown of elastic to tighten skin and support cell renewal, and reduces pigmentation by inhibiting tyrosinase, an enzyme responsible for the production of melanin.

    5. Carrot Seed Oil - highly-concentrated, reparative and potent, and abundant in antioxidants, carotenes, vitamins E and A, it dramatically enhances ability to heal and recover from inflammation and irritation, protects from UV and environmental damages, and smoothes fine lines and wrinkles.

    6. Rosehip Oil - high in vitamins A and C and antioxidants, it restores the complexion, improves skin tone, hydrates, minimizes hyperpigmentation, scars, wrinkles and fine lines.

    7. Raspberry Seed Oil - contains 85% essential fatty acids, and rich in ellagitannins, one of the most powerful classes of antioxidants. Helps protect skin from environmental stress, free radicals and strengthen the lipid barrier.

    8. Helichrysum Oil - with highly healing properties, it treats rosacea, eczema, and scars, and promotes the look of smooth, calm skin.

    9. Blue Tansy Oil - rich in anti-inflammatory and antibacterial azulene, it clarifies the complexion while reducing redness, and soothing inflammatory skin conditions like acne, eczema and rosacea.





  • Astrocaryum Murumuru Butter*, Vitis Vinifera (Riesling Grape) Seed Oil*, Sambucus Nigra (Elderberry) Fruit Extract*, Rubus Idaeus (Red Raspberry) Seed Oil*, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Seed Oil*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil*, Vaccinium Corymbosum (Blueberry) Seed Oil*, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil*, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil*, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil*, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil*, Rosa Mosqueta (Rose Hip) Seed Oil*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract*, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Fruit Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Matcha Green Tea)*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E non-GMO), Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Oil*, Helichrysumm Italicum (Immortelle) Oil*, Daucus Carota (Carrot) Seed Oil*

    *Organic ingredients





  • Due to the delicate nature of LILOU’s formulation, it may liquefy when exposed to higher temperatures; this does not in anyway affect LILOU’s efficacy or performance and is completely normal in a waxless balm. To restore the solid, silky texture of LILOU, simply refrigerate for one hour.