PLANT PERFECTION GEL SERUM 天然抗皺緊緻精華




  • 英國美容獎項評選 Beauty Shortlist Awards 2021
    「最佳國際天然護膚品牌大獎」



    就促進膠原蛋白和彈性纖維合成以改善皺紋、細紋、鬆弛下垂以及欠缺彈性和緊緻度而言,A醇 (視黃醇) 絕對是抗衰老的黃金標準。不幸的是,A醇對於敏感肌、玫瑰痤瘡及濕疹肌而言可能有點刺激,而媽媽們也可能選擇在懷孕期間停止使用此高度活性成分。

    Twelve Beauty 推出的首款抗衰老精華 Plant Perfection Gel Serum 天然抗皺緊緻精華便是特別為敏感肌、玫瑰痤瘡、濕疹肌及孕婦們所研發,有效針對因膠原蛋白流失而出現的皺紋、細紋、鬆弛下垂以及欠缺彈性和緊緻度等衰老跡象,且適用於所有膚質。

    Plant Perfection 糅合被稱為新一代「植物性A醇」的三葉鬼針草萃取,以及 Pepha®-Tight 及 Skinarch™ 等天然活性專利成分,從第一次使用即能改變皮膚的外觀!採用了最先進的護膚技術,此創新配方能於塗抹後為肌膚帶來即時緊緻效果,並同時日以繼夜透過刺激優質膠原蛋白和彈性纖維的自然生成,以長效地減少皺紋細紋、增加皮膚彈性和緊緻度。

    此外,呈輕盈啫喱乳狀的配方更注入植物來源的氨基酸、芽孢桿菌發酵物、荷荷巴油、棉籽油等,有助保護皮膚屏障、維持及改善真皮和表皮的健康,同時抵禦自由基及舒緩炎症。

    從此,敏感脆弱肌膚也可以感受日復日,肌膚變得更細緻柔滑、更緊緻飽滿的抗衰老奇蹟!



    配方有效針對性地提供以下效能:

    1. 刺激膠原蛋白和彈性纖維合成
    2. 改善皺紋細紋的深度與濶度
    3. 改善皮膚緊緻度和柔軟度
    4. 保護現有膠原蛋白和彈性纖維
    5. 舒緩炎症
    6. 對抗自由基
    7. 改善屏障功能
    8. 滋養肌膚



    適合所有膚質,包括敏感肌、玫瑰痤瘡及濕疹肌膚,以及懷孕期間使用。



    整個 TWELVE BEAUTY 系列僅使用經過環保認證的成分,完全不含對羥基苯甲酸酯、硫酸鹽、矽,石化產品和乙二醇。 所有配方均以植物為基礎**並選用天然乳化劑,符合綠色化學的嚴格要求,且含有來自鮮花萃取及精華油的天然香味。於西班牙配制及生產。





  • 早晚於 Ultra Revitalising Elixir 強效保濕再生精露或其他化妝水後,以及 Ideal Moisture Level Serum 天然活肌補濕精華等補濕精華前使用。基於成分上的特性,使用時以適當分量推開後,猶如塗眼霜般以指尖輕拍至吸收即可,而無需按摩。





    1. 三葉鬼針草 - 含有可激活皮膚內類視黃醇受體的植烷酸,以產生類似視黃醇的效果,包括刺激膠原蛋白和彈性纖維合成、減少皺紋細紋的深度與濶度,以及改善皮膚的緊緻度和柔軟度。它還有助抵禦自由基、舒緩炎症、控制油脂分泌及減少色素沈澱。

    2. Pepha®-Tight - 以高生物技術純化富含維他命 C 及 B12 的擬球藻萃取,結合高性能聚多醣體而成的獨特天然緊緻活性因子。藉由在皮膚表面形成薄膜,它能提供即時的緊緻效果。同時,研究證實持續使用可以增加 I 型膠原蛋白的形成、保護人體真皮纖維母細胞免受氧化壓力而受損,並通過加強皮膚的結締組織而實現長期緊緻效果。

    3. Skinarch™ - 以被稱為「皮膚建築師」的棕櫚酰四肽-72 酰胺打造而成。它可促進新且組織良好的 I 型、III 型及 IV 型膠原蛋白形成,以實現良好的生物張力整體性(膠原蛋白的連結、網絡和錨定),及抵銷隨著年齡增長而出現的膠原蛋白瓦解和流失,從而減少皺紋細紋、緊緻肌膚。臨床研究顯示,這一種肽能夠改善膠原蛋白的質量、密度、數量、厚度以及組織,讓皮膚結構年輕高達 10 年。

    4. 膠原蛋白氨基酸 - 源自植物的膠原蛋白氨基酸經重組後與人體皮膚結締組織重要組成部分的 I 型膠原蛋白結構相同,有效保護肌膚屏障免受氧化壓力損害,從而強化真皮層和表皮層,維持皮膚健康。

    5. 芽孢桿菌發酵物 - 可促進皮膚蛋白質合成的生物活性成分,有效改善皮膚緊緻度、彈性與光澤。

    6. 荷荷芭油 - 親膚且擁有強效抗炎再生特性。富含天然神經醯胺 (ceramide),有助促進傷口癒合和改善屏障功能,同時防止和減少水分流失。

    7. 棉籽油 - 源自棉花植物,富含維他命、必需脂肪酸、鈣、鎂、磷、鐵及一系列抗氧化物,有效保護、滋養及強化皮膚屏障、抵禦自由基、舒緩炎症、促進皮膚修復。





  • 淨化水、丙二醇 (天然粟米來源載體)、荷荷巴籽油、甘油月桂酸酯、鯨蠟硬脂醇、甘油、三葉鬼針草萃取、膠原蛋白氨基酸、芽孢桿菌發酵物、棕櫚酰四肽-72 酰胺、木魯星果棕籽脂、擬球藻萃取、普魯蘭多醣、棉花籽油、透明質酸、亞麻籽油、硬脂酰乳酰乳酸鈉、乙酰丙酸、生育酚 (維他命E)、黃原膠、乙基己基甘油、辛甘醇*、戊二醇*、檸檬酸。

    *源自植物有機成分

PLANT PERFECTION GEL SERUM




  • Beauty Shortlist Awards 2021
    Best International Natural Skincare Brand - Winner



    Retinol is the gold standard for anti-aging, particularly in regards to stimulating collagen and elastin synthesis to target wrinkles, fine lines, sagging, and loss of elasticity and firmness. Unfortunately, it maybe too strong for those with sensitive, rosacea and ezema skin, while some people may also choose to avoid this active ingredient during pregnancy.

    The first anti-aging serum from Twelve Beauty, Plant Perfection Gel Serum has been developed to target wrinkles, fine lines, sagging, as well as loss of elasticity and firmness due to collagen loss for all skin types, but in particular sensitive, rosacea, eczema and pregnant skin.

    Enriched with Bidens Pilosa Extract, a botanical alternative to retinol, as well as trademarked and patented natural actives including Pepha®-Tight and Skinarch™, Plant Perfection has been formulated to transform the appearance of skin from the first application. Harnessing the latest skincare technology, the innovative formula creates an immediate tightening effect to the skin, whilst stimulating the natural production of quality collagen and elastin day and night, to reduce wrinkles and fine lines, and increase skin elasticity and firmness.

    With a lightweight gel-lotion texture, it is further infused with plant-derived amino acids, Bacillus Ferment, and Jojoba Oil, and Cottonseed Oil etc. to protect the skin barrier, support the health of both the dermis and epidermis, fight free radicals, and soothe inflammations.

    Day after day, the complexion becomes smoother, firmer, tighter, and more radiant.



    Formulated specifically to:

    1. Stimulate collagen and elastin synthesis
    2. Diminish the depth of wrinkles and fine lines
    3. Improve skin firmness and suppleness
    4. Protect collagen and elastin
    5. Soothe inflammations
    6. Fight free radicals
    7. Improve barrier function
    8. Nourish skin



    For all skin types, including sensitive, rosacea and eczema skin.



    The entire TWELVE collection is completely free from parabens, sulphates, silicones, petrochemicals and glycols. Formulas are plant based and meet stringent requirements on green chemistry. They are also naturally scented with floral extracts and traces of essentials oils and use only natural emulsifiers. Formulated and produced in Spain.





  • Apply morning and night to face and neck after Ultra Revitalising Elixir, and before other hydrating serums such as Ideal Moisture Level Serum.





    1. Bidens Pilosa Extract - contains phytanic acid that can activate retinoid receptors to produce a retinol-like result, including stimulating collagen and elastin synthesis, diminishing the depth of wrinkles and fine lines, and improving skin firmness and suppleness. It can also fight free radicals, soothe inflammations, control oiliness, and reduce hyperpigmentation.

    2. Pepha®-Tight - a highly purified biotechnologically produced extract from the microalgae Nannochloropsis oculata combined with a well balanced fraction of polysaccharides. In the short term, it functions as a skin tightener to provide immediate tightening effect to the skin, whilst in the long term, it has been shown to increase the formation of type I collagen, and protect human fibroblasts from oxidative stress, thereby promoting a long term tightening effect through the strengthening of the skin's connective tissue.

    3. Skinarch™ - or Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-72 Amide, is considered a “skin architect” as it promotes the formation of of new and well-organised collagen I and III fibres, together with collagen VI, for a proper biotensegrity (the connection, networking and anchoring of collagen fibres) which counteracts collagen fibril degeneration as we age, thereby reducing wrinkles and fine lines, and firming skin. Clinical studies have shown that the peptide was able to improve collagen quality, density, amount, thickness and quantity and organisation of fibres, thus rejuvenating the skin’s architecture by 10 years.

    4. Collagen Amino Acids - derived from plants, these collagen amino acids are restructured to be identical to human type I collagen, an essential part of the skin's connective tissue and acts as a protective shield against oxidative stress, so as to strengthen the dermis and epidermis and keep the skin healthy.

    5. Bacillus Ferment - a bioactive ingredient that promotes the synthesis of skin proteins to improve skin firmness, resilience and radiance.

    6. Jojoba Oil - skin compatible with strong anti-inflammatory and regenerative properties. Also rich in natural ceramides to help promote wound healing and improve barrier function, and prevent and decrease epidermal loss of water.

    7. Cottonseed Oil - derived from the cotton plant and rich in Vitamin E, linoleic acid, palmitic acid, calcium, magnesium, phosphor and iron, and antioxidants etc., it protects, nourishes, supports the skin barrier, fights free radicals, soothes inflammations, and promotes skin healing.





  • Aqua, Propanediol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Laurate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Bidens Pilosa Extract, Collagen Amino Acids, Bacillus Ferment, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-72 Amide, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Nannochloropsis Oculata Extract, Pullulan,  Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Levulinic Acid, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol*, Pentylene Glycol*, Citric Acid.

    *Plant-based glycols