SCULPTURE + A 抗皺重生修護晚霜




  • 美國《 Elle 》
    「最佳草本面霜」



    隨著年齡增長,人體會產生越來越少膠原蛋白,品質亦會較低;而紫外線、環境因素、自由基和許多日常生活習慣更會加速現有膠原蛋白分解。在 25 歲以後,膠原蛋白合成以每年 1.5% 的速度迅速減少,但我們的皮膚卻是由 75% 膠原蛋白組成。亦即時說,就算沒有外來因素影響,在 45 歲時,您的膠原蛋白水平可能已下降了 30%,而在 60 歲後左右,膠原蛋白合成過程更是會完全停止。

    視黃醇 (維他命A的一種、又稱「A醇」),是少數受科學和皮膚學界認可的強效抗衰老成分之一。此星級成分能從生物學層面直接改變皮膚細胞的功能,激活第 I 型、第 Ⅲ 型、第 IV 型的膠原蛋白與彈性纖維和表皮生長因子受體,促進細胞新陳代謝,令表皮及真皮層變厚,從而撫平皺紋疤痕、緊緻皮膚、收緊毛孔。它同時亦是極有效的抗痘成分,且有效減淡色斑痘印!

    由美國皮膚專家研製、特別為開始老化及已經老化肌膚而設的 KLUR Sculpture + A Night Enrichment Cream 抗皺重生修護晚霜為活性極高的精華型晚霜。

    Sculpture + A 滋養卻輕盈的配方糅合 2.5% 視黃醇 (A醇) 複合成分 (當中A醇濃度為 1%)、三胜肽、四胜肽,以及多達 19 種抗炎抗衰老植物精萃,包括靈芝、MSM (有機硫)、山金車、積雪草、薑黃、玫瑰果油、西梅油、白芒花籽油、胡蘿蔔籽油等,有效針對晚間細胞進行分裂和自我修護的黃金時間,刺激細胞更新及增生膠原蛋白以改善衰老跡象、撫平皺紋細紋、緊緻肌膚、改善粗大毛孔、減少暗瘡、淡化色斑痘疤、提升皮膚透明度以及均勻膚色,同時滋養細胞、保濕鎖水及增加肌膚彈性。

    持續使用,肌膚重現澎彈緊緻、柔滑無瑕、健康明亮的年輕無瑕光彩。



    有關 A 醇的詳細資訊及其各種好處,請瀏覽: 焦點護膚成分:A醇 以及 破解護膚星級成分A醇的五個謬論



    配方有效針對性地提供以下效能:

    1. 滋養、補濕、防止水分流失
    2. 激活及促進膠原蛋白和表皮生長因子再生
    3. 促進細胞新陳代謝、活化肌膚
    4. 減淡皺紋細紋
    5. 改善糖化引起的皮膚細胞損傷
    6. 增加皮膚彈性
    7. 改善暗瘡及減淡痘印痘疤
    8. 淡化色斑、改善暗沉膚色
    9. 增加皮膚透明度、提亮肌膚
    10. 緊緻毛孔
    11. 修補脂質屏障、強化皮膚鎖水及抵禦細菌能力
    12. 抗菌抗炎
    13. 抗氧化、抵禦自由基






  • 可先由一星期三晚開始,於精華或精華油後取適量輕輕按摩於肌膚上。視乎個人肌膚狀況,可慢慢遞增至每晚使用。

    如希望達到更佳修護效能,建議於晚上配搭 Unseasonal Kind Lipid Replenishment Oil 維他命C + CoQ10 修復精華油 使用。

    如皮膚已適應視黃醇 (A醇),並希望達到最強效抗皺再生效能,可於晚上配搭 Stellar Restoration 抗皺淡斑再生修護精華 使用.





    1. 2.5% 視黃醇複合物 - 有效改變皮膚細胞功能,並激活第I型、第Ⅲ型、第IV型的膠原蛋白與彈性纖維和表皮生長因子受體,從而撫平皺紋疤痕、淡化色素沉澱引起的色斑痘疤、提亮肌膚、柔滑膚質、緊緻皮膚、收緊毛孔,並改善和減緩其他衰老跡象。此外,它還是對抗暗瘡粉刺的絕佳成分。

    2. 四胜肽 (Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7) - 臨床實驗證明可通過減少炎症過程中的細胞傷害和促進葡糖胺聚糖的更新來抑制糖化過程對皮膚的損害。研究亦顯示它能顯著刺激真皮層的膠原蛋白和彈性纖維增生,並加強自身透明質酸生成,從而有效減少皺紋細紋,並達至緊緻肌膚效能。此外,它還有效透過降低稱為「白介素」的炎症細胞因子水平,來減少紫外線、污染、壓力和其他炎症誘因所帶來的累積性皮膚損害。研究便曾顯示四胜肽有效在皮膚暴露於紫外線後,減少86%的白介素數量。與此同時,四胜肽亦被證實有效減少色素沉澱、減淡色斑及均勻膚色。而一些研究還顯示它有助於減輕玫瑰痤瘡問題!

    3. 三胜肽 (Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1,又稱Palmitoyl Oligopeptide) - 能直接刺激第 I 型膠原蛋白、葡糖胺聚醣 (與真皮層的中央蛋白質連在一起的多醣鏈,如透明質酸) 和彈性纖維增生,同時強化表皮層。其功效與A酸 (retinoic acid) 類似,卻沒有其刺激度。許多研究和臨床測試顯示,連續四星期以上每日兩次使用三胜肽產品,可顯著減少皺紋長度深度和皮膚粗糙度。它還有助緊緻毛孔,並幫助皮膚維持其水分水平。

    4. MSM (有機硫) - 對於改善暗瘡、濕疹、牛皮癬、敏感性、問題性肌膚有著顯著功效。它還有助於保持皮膚健康強壯,以防止過早老化和細胞受損。

    5. 靈芝 - 有效增加皮膚細胞增殖,並能從細胞層面著手,高效減少皺紋、增加彈性、改善面部僵硬鬆弛問題、提亮暗啞蠟黃膚色、預防糖化、減少脂質氧化和紓緩炎症,從根本延緩衰老。

    6. 泛醇 (維他命原B5) - 極舒緩的護膚成分,能同時深層補水鎖水,並有助於傷口癒合,減少泛紅敏感徵狀。

    7. 玫瑰果油 - 蘊含高濃度維他命A和C以及抗氧化物,有效使肌膚再生、均勻膚色、保濕、減少色素沉澱、減淡疤痕,以及撫平皺紋和細紋。

    8. 白芒花籽油 - 質感輕盈卻能強效促進肌膚再生、平衡皮膚自然皮脂分泌、抑制膠原蛋白分解、減少紫外線引起的損害,同時減淡疤痕、細紋和皺紋。

    9. 銀杏 - 促進肌膚細胞生長、刺激微循環、修復肌膚、抗糖化、預防肌膚細胞提早衰老

    10. 山金車 - 富含抗菌、抗炎和修復特性,並有助促進毛細血管的血液流通,從而改善色素沈澱。

    11. 積雪草 - 具高度舒緩及再生效能, 有助鎮靜皮膚,舒緩炎症,並促進肌膚癒合過程。同時亦有效改善暗瘡。

    12. 胡蘿蔔籽油 - 具高濃度強效修復特性,富含抗氧化物、胡蘿蔔素及維他命 A 與 E,有助提高皮膚癒合能力、修復炎症和敏感、抵禦紫外線及環境損害,同時撫平細紋皺紋。

    13. 荷荷巴油 - 親膚且擁有強效抗炎再生特性。富含天然神經醯胺 (ceramide),有助促進傷口癒合和改善屏障功能,同時防止和減少水分流失。

    14. 乳酸 - 具補濕效能的天然溫和果酸,有效溶解老化細胞雜質,促進細胞更新,打造更年輕緊緻、水潤亮澤的膚質。





  • 蘆薈*、水,紅花籽油*、植物性甘油、大豆卵磷脂、泛醇 (維他命原B5原)、有機硫*、乳木果脂 (來自公平貿易)、荷荷巴油*、琉璃苣籽油、積雪草萃取、西梅油*、生育酚乙酸酯 (維他命E)、脂質體視黃醇、鯨蠟醇、紅棗籽萃取、葡萄籽萃取、四胜肽、三胜肽、靈芝萃取*、洋甘菊純露、綠茶萃取*、磷酸鉀、十六酸異丙酯、甘油硬脂酸、金盞花萃取*、生育酚 (維他命E)、薑黃根萃取*、苜蓿萃取、五味子萃取、銀杏葉萃取、胡蘿蔔籽油*、藍莓萃取、紫羅蘭花萃取、白芒花籽油、玫瑰果籽油*、卡波姆、透明質酸**、蒲公英萃取*、番瀉葉籽萃取、西蘭花籽油、石栗籽、石榴籽油、馬尾草萃取、黃原膠、乳酸鈉 (乳酸)、硬脂酸、山金車花萃取、乳香萃取、天竺葵萃取、辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯、戊二醇、苯氧乙醇、乙基己基甘油。

    *有機 **衍生自植物

SCULPTURE + A OVERNIGHT ENRICHMENT CREAM




  • Elle
    "Best Botanical Skincare Moisturizer"

    EBONY "2022 Beauty & Grooming Awards"
    "Best Night Cream"



    The body produces less collagen and of lower quality as we age, whilst UV-rays, environmental factors, free radicals, and many of our daily habits accelerate the breakdown of existing collagen. The skin, in particular, is made up of 75-80% collagen, but after the age of 25, collagen synthesis reduces at a rate of 1.5% a year. At the age of 45, collagen levels may have fallen by as much as 30%, and around the 60-year mark, we stop producing collagen totally.

    Retinol is one of the few potent anti-aging ingredients that is widely recognized. It stimulates the production of type I, type III and type IV collagen, elastin and epidermal growth factor receptors, and thicken the dermis, thereby smoothing wrinkles, firming skin and tightening pores. What’s better, it also fights acne and fades hyperpigmentation!

    An exceptional evening treatment formulated for demanding skin in need of rejuvenation, Sculpture + A Overnight Enrichment Cream is a multi-active night treatment cream.

    Enriched with a 2.5% Liposomal Retinol Complex (with a 1% retinol content), functional peptides, and 19 anti-inflammatory botanical actives that target the golden time at night when cells undergo division and self-repair, including Reishi, MSM, Arnica, Gotu Kola, Turmeric, Rosehip Oil, Plum Oil, Meadowfoam Oil, and Carrot Seed Oil, etc. it stimulates cell turnover, reduces signs of aging, smoothes the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and uneven skin texture, corrects imperfections, and improves surface clarity, whilst moisture lipids enriches and rebalances skin quality by reducing water loss, enhancing elasticity and helping to restore skin integrity.

    Use consistently to help form, correct and visibly promote a more lustrous and healthy complexion.



    For all benefits of retinol and how they work, read: Ingredient Spotlight: Retinol as well as 5 Retinol Myths Debunked.



    Formulated specifically to:

    1. Nourish, hydrate, prevent water loss
    2. Activate collagen and epidermal growth factor receptors
    3. Promote cellular turnover, rejuvenate skin
    4. Smooth wrinkles and fine lines
    5. Correct the appearance of glycation-induced skin damage
    6. Increase skin elasticity
    7. Improve acne and fade acne marks
    8. Lighten hyperpigmentation and even skin tone
    9. Increase transparency and brighten skin
    10. Tighten pores
    11. Repair lipid barrier, strengthen skin
    12. Anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory
    13. Fights free radicals






  • Start with 3 nights a week per week, apply to clean skin after serum. Gradually build up to every night use from there depending on your skin tolerance.

    For a synchronized suite of benefits, layer over Unseasonal Kind Lipid Replenishment Oil at night.

    For experienced retinol users, can be used together with Stellar Restoration Corrective Complex at night.





    1. 2.5% Retinol Complex - activating collagen, elastin and epidermal growth factor receptors, thereby reducing wrinkles and scarring, lightening hyperpigmentation, brightening skin, smoothing skin texture, firming skin, tightening pores, and improving and slowing down other signs of aging. It is also an excellent ingredient to combat acne.

    2. Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 - acting as a cellular messenger, studies have shown that Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 can significantly stimulates the regeneration of collagen fibers in the dermis and the production of hyaluronic acid in the skin, which helps reduce wrinkles, as well as tighten skin by attracting moisture to the epidermis. In addition, it reduces inflammatory cytokines, known as interleukins, which in turn, reduces the cumulative damage that UV radiation, pollution, stress, and other pro-inflammatory factors bring to the skin. Studies have shown Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 reduces interleukin production by 86% after UV exposure. It has also been shown to lighten pigmentation, and even skin tone. Some studies suggest it may help in reducing the appearance of rosacea.

    3. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 - a messenger peptide that directly stimulates collagen I, glycosaminoglycan (chains of polysaccharides linked to a central protein in the dermis of the skin, for example, hyaluronic acid), and fibrillogenesis, and reinforces the epidermis. Result are similar to retinoic acid but without the irritations. Many studies and clinical trials have found that applying it twice daily for at least four weeks can result in statistically significant reductions in wrinkle length, depth and skin roughness. It also helps decrease the appearance of pores, and help the skin retain moisture.

    4. MSM - known to be highly effective in the treatment of conditions including acne, eczema and psoriasis, as well as sensitive, and problematic skin. It also helps keep skin healthy and strong to guard against premature ageing and skin damage.

    5. Reishi - increases skin cell proliferation, also works at the skin’s cellular level to prevent wrinkles, loss of elasticity, stiffness, dullness, slow collagen glycation process, and lipid peroxidation and inflammation, essentially slowing down aging of the skin.

    6. Turmeric - rich in a compound called Curcumin, not only is it rich in amazing antioxidant properties, it also improves acne and exhibits antiglycation properties by inhibiting the formation of AGEs and the subsequent accumulation of AGEs in collagen. With less AGEs adhering to existing collagen and elastin, skin suppleness is preserved.

    7. Calendula Extract & Chamomile Hydrosol - both derived from organic florals, have been shown to relieve skin conditions, reduce the appearance of redness and blemishes, and increase skin’s firmness.

    8. Panthenol - a great skin conditioning agent to provide deep penetrating moisture to the skin, stimulating epithelisation which aids wound healing and offers a soothing effect.

    9. Rosehip Oil - high in vitamins A and C and antioxidants, it restores the complexion, improves skin tone, hydrates, minimizes hyperpigmentation, scars, wrinkles and fine lines.

    10. Meadowfoam Oil - super regenerative, yet lightweight, it balances the skin's natural sebum production, inhibits collagen breakdown, reduces UV-induced damages, and reduces the appearance of scars, fine lines, and wrinkles.

    11. Gingko - stimulate collagen synthesis & micro-circulation, repair skin, suppress glycation, prevent premature aging.

    12. Arnica - rich in antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and healing properties, it also helps blood flow through capillaries, thus improving pigmentation.

    13. Gotu Kola - highly soothing and regenerating, it helps to calm skin, relieve inflammation, and aid the skin's healing process. Also excellent for treating acne.

    14. Carrot Seed Oil - highly-concentrated, reparative and potent, and abundant in antioxidants, carotenes, vitamins E and A, it dramatically enhances ability to heal and recover from inflammation and irritation, protects from UV and environmental damages, and smoothes fine lines and wrinkles.

    15. Jojoba Oil - skin compatible with strong anti-inflammatory and regenerative properties. Also rich in natural ceramides to help promote wound healing and improve barrier function, and prevent and decrease epidermal loss of water.

    16. Lactic Acid - gentle exfoliant that dissolves dead skin cells and other impurities without irritation. This natural acid promotes cell renewal, revealing younger, brighter, firmer, and more hydrated skin.





  • Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf*, Water, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil*, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), MSM (Organic Sulfur), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter/Fair Trade), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Prunus Domestica (Plum) Oil*, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Liposomal Retinol (Vitamin A), Cetyl Alcohol, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Ganoderma Lucidum (Reishi) Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Hydrosol, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract*, Potassium Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Extract*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Schisandra Chinensis (Schisandra) Extract, Ginkgo Biloba (Gingko) Leaf Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil*, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Viola Odorata (Violet) Flower Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Carbomer, Hyaluronic Acid**, Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Root Extract*, Cassia Angustifolia (Senna) Seed Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui Nut) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Lactate (Lactic Acid), Stearic Acid, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Flower Extract, Boswellia Serrata (Frankincense) Extract, Geranium Maculatum (Geranium) Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

    *Organic **Plant Based